The Future’s Here Today: Errant Boy

Errant Boy A Wayward Mirror Album Cover art.jpg

Errant Boy: A Wayward Mirror art work, contributed. 

Describing their music as “melodic pop music with a dark heart”, Errant Boy’s new album drops on April 22nd.

Comprising Night Noise Team’s Sean Ormsby, Chris Harvie, Keith Kirkwood and Sam Forrest, their swooning, lush music has classic elements of literate post-punk bands like The Go-Betweens, Orange Juice and Josef K, but with a modern cinematic twist.

Debut album ‘A Wayward Mirror’ launches at Leith depot, 138-40 Leith Walk,Edinburgh on Saturday, 23rd April at 7pm.

(Lorna Irvine)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s